Home

Kodachrome 64 Samples

Random Kodak Kodachrome 64 Samples from 2601 available Photos more. Comments All photos are copyrighted and may not be used without permission from the photographer. These photos are are a guide to what these cameras are capable of, but may not fully represent the camera due to post-processing, scanning, or photographic technique.. While we don't have movie film samples here, the samples will still provide some context for you. Thanks so much to our clients that let us use their images here. VERY GOOD - Virtually like new film. Kodachrome 64; GOOD - Some signs of age deterioration It took considerable time but I was able to build profiles for specific cameras, providing emulations for Kodachrome 25 and Kodachrome 64. These profiles are quite unique. They're not simply a series of presets designed to give a rough approximation of Kodachrome's tones and hues, they're custom profiles based on precise calibrated values of.

Kodak Kodachrome 64 Film Sample Photos and Specification

Kodachrome LUTs #30 Violet Shade. Free. Kodachrome LUT. No matter how experienced you are, as these free Kodachrome LUTs are absolutely easy to use, so even total beginners can achieve cool color grading results. Most LUTs perform a gentle shift in color and contrast, produce warm reds and beautiful greens that tilt a little towards cyan Random Kodak Ektachrome 100 Samples from 1138 available Photos more. Comments J Ponces: 13-Aug-2014 03:53: I am sure the Guest was meaning the Kodachrome 25! KR 50 was a Tungsten Film, very rare and not much used.... Or maybe the Kodachrome 64? Both in here, a lot.... Guest 30-Oct-2006 20:25: Je suis désolée qu'il ne soit nulle part fait. Just scanned 4 sample Kodachrome 64 slides of a more recent era only 6 years old. No problem. This is definitely an ageing problem although they have been stored in light tight slide boxes He uses both kodachrome 64 and 200. That's 200. You can see the red in the belt still pops and the colors are contrasty, but this is shot late in the day or a cloudy day. So the popping of the red seems to come from the rest of the colors being muted and overcast. Here's another

Re: Kodachrome 64. In reply to Ron Kruger • Feb 21, 2009. Color Efex Pro has some really good filters in it that have helped me. Really, I only use two of the 52 filters very often. Neutral density filter and the polarizer filter used together can give you some stunning results. They offer plug ins for both NX and PhotoShop I've processed MOSTLY Kodachrome 64 in 35mm, along with a little bit of K25 in 35mm. I've just gotten the pictured roll of PKR64 in 120 to try, so 120 film will be a go as well. I CANNOT currently do motion picture lengths, though I'm working out a way to make that happens. That means no Super8, Double8, or 16mm films Kodachrome 64) with characteristic purple graininess. Fluid scanning shows that this enhancement of the grain is an aberration of dry scanning, which results from how the optics read dry grain. Many users that scanned large collections of Kodachrome have been put off by the unatrtactiveness of the purple grain Now I can offer you a digitale rebuild version of Kodachrome 25, 64, 200 and additional settings for an even more analog look. I've also created a version of the 1950's version of Kodachrome, als well as the modern look from the 2000's. Samples Quick links. Search. Kodachrome 64 film in 120 format was discontinued in 1996. Kodachrome 25 was discontinued in 2002. Kodachrome 40 in the Super 8 movie format was discontinued in June 2005, despite protests from filmmakers. Kodak launched a replacement color reversal film in the Super 8 format, Ektachrome 64T, which uses the common E-6 processing chemistry

Quality Samples - Film Rescu

FILM KODACHROME 64.-Camera: Lens: ZEISS P erpective C orrection L ens, 35 mm. on a Contax camera. Location, Atlanta. SCAN: Scanned on a Canon film scanner FS 4000 @ 4000 dpi, at 16 bit color depth. Scanned file size 124 MB. Colour space Lindbloom Beta-RGB Kodachrome 64 slide film, discontinued on June 22, was the last type of true Kodachrome available — although the company expects existing stocks to last well into the fall. Kodak plans to donate the last remaining rolls of Kodachrome film to the George Eastman House's photography museum. One of them will be symbolically shot by McCurry. EK had some seriously upgraded Kodachrome films in R&D in the 80s, and sent samples to various professionals at the time. This included the HS Kodachrome with an EI of 400. NO ONE WANTED THEM! Read that. NO ONE WANTED THEM. EK could not sell them. They wanted Ektachrome or color negative film. So, that is what they got

Close-up of Kodak Kodachrome 64 slide film cartridge, with expiration date showing September 1977, a classic slide film in the 126 format, used with Kodak Instamatic cameras, February 22, 2018. () Close-up of Kodak Kodachrome 64 slide film cartridge, with expiration date showing September 1977, a classic slide film in the 126 format, used with. Kodak Kodachrome 64 Lightroom Preset Great for outdoor shots I will show you a helpful trick for managing your presets you will not want to miss. We believe that the Status Quo should always be challenged and boldness is a good thing you can also sync them with Lightroom Classic CC which makes getting those presets into your Lightroom Mobile. But you could only get Kodachrome at ISO 25, 64 and later, 200. It was daylight balanced. And the contrast range was set at the factory, and untweakable. Not so with the new Classic Chrome simulation We have a link at the bottom of the page to the Kodak Official processing sheet. Outdated, Cold Stored, Not individually Boxed, Plastic Tubs Only Ultra Rare Kodachrome 64 Film Kodak Kodachrome 64 Film Color balance: Daylight or electronic flash Primary features: Fine grain and sharpness Reproduces subtle colors naturally Pleasing skin tones.

Gavin Gough · Kodachrome Presets · Editorial, Humanitarian

The first film to bear the name Kodachrome. Ron of the Desert. 4. view [ + ] finder. 2 months ago. The Kodachrome Playground. Joseph the Film Photographer Kid. 0. Joseph the Film Photographer Kid GrayImaging: Here is the next of my massive preset collections. This is the last big one, I have changed my preset methods, and I am now in the process of redoing many films I have previously presetted and many new ones. However these were on my desktop so I thought I would share. I will have samples up tomorrow, no time for it now, sleep beckons. Get files HERE . Or visit my blog were each. Note that Kodachrome has a black remjet layer that will need to be removed by hand. Kodachrome in HC-110 Step 1. Prewet in 20°C water for 2 minutes with agitation. Step 2. Develop in HC-110, Dilution B for 10 minutes @ 20c or 68 F degrees -Agitated the solution during the first minute, and then 5 seconds of the remaining 30-second intervals Kodachrome 64 Lightroom Preset. of a high-fashion edit as it takes some risks with colors and tones Professionally created and tested on hundreds of sample photos you will turn your boring photo editing routine into an interesting and exciting process. This fiercely independent Tumblr doesn't follow anyone this is the place to be as our.

Decided, because I like punishment, to try and make the best Kodachrome emulation out there. It's a real tricky one to get right! Of course the biggest problem is I can't just buy a roll and go shoot a bunch of different scenes and test charts, so I've been relying on, amongst other things a big archive of Kodachrome slides my grandad left when. Kodachrome 64) with characteristic purple graininess. Fluid scanning shows that this enhancement of the grain is an aberration of dry scanning, which results from how the optics read dry grain. Many users that scanned large collections of Kodachrome have been put off by the unatrtactiveness of the purple grain

Six Months with Kodak's New Ektachrome - Casual Photophil

The manufacture of Kodachrome 64 colour reversal film was discontinued in 2009. Shortly before processing ended in December 2010, I shoot a few roles of this iconic slide film in Blackpool and East Sussex. The last place to develop Kodachrome was at Dwayne's Photo in Kansas, USA (sent via Lausanne, Switzerland) Note that there are at least three generations of Kodachrome, dating from the 1930s (Kodachrome I), 1960s (Kodachrome II and X) and 1970s and 80s (Kodachrome 25, 64, 200). Fortunately, a profile made for the latest generation seems to work well for earlier generations. The most efficient way of making a Kodachrome profile involves subjective visua Kodachrome 64 + Kodachrome 64 is based off Kodachrome 64 - but with a WB set to Daylight and zeroed out tone curve. Film Simulation: Classic Chrome. Grain Effect: Weak/Small. Color Chrome : Strong. Color Chrome FX Blue: Weak. White Balance : Daylight Shift Red +2 Blue -5. D Range : 200. Tone Curve : Highlights 0 / Shadows 0. Color +2. Sharpness.

Here are some sample shots using this film preset! (Remember none of these shots have been edited in any way! Straight out of camera as they are. I love the look of these film presets!!!) So my second colour film profile is similar to the look of Kodachrome. I think this is my favourite so far that I have tested and really recommend trying. Image credits: Sample images below have been borrowed from Patrick David, Chi King, Capri23auto and ivanovgood, distributed a minima under CC-by-SA 2.0. Disclaimer: The trademarked names which may appear in the filenames of the HaldCLUT images are there for informational purposes only In 2012 I jumped on the Fujifilm bandwagon when I purchased an X-Pro1.Back then when we were limited to PROVIA, ASTIA, Velvia, Pro Neg. Pro Neg. Std, and Monochrome film simulations but Fujifilm has steadily released more over the years and in early 2021 yet another one was released, the Nostalgic Negative, initially only available for the newly released Fujifilm GFX 100S

Zenitar 16/ 2

My Fujifilm X100V Kodachrome 64 Film Simulation Recipe

Matte Styles. Cinematic Styles. Black & White Styles. Reverie Styles by Lukas Piatek. Reverie Styles by Lukas Piatek. From cinematic edits to film-inspired looks, this versatile Style Pack from global creatives LOOKSLIKEFILM is designed for any setting. Includes 8 Styles. Learn more. Buy now $ 39.00 The second example I like to share is a style that mimics the Kodak Kodachrome 64 film. I have not used it as much as the Ektachromes in the past but the strong love-hate relationships with the product the memory seems to last longer.. Scanning Kodachrome slides and Digital ICE. Posted on October 23, 2018 by Mitch Goldstone. While ScanMyPhotos champions scanning of your photos to protect them from the unforeseen, we also feature professional 35mm slide scanning services. Each slide is individually hand scanned by our professional technicians, you can select to have each.

Kodachrome 64 simulation: Retouching Forum: Digital

  1. Kodachrome presets included: Bright Pink, Muted Green Yellow, Muted Purple, Muted, Peach Pink, Pink Butter, Rich Warm, Soft Blue, Soft Teal and Vivid Warm. Please contact me at contact@chromata.art if you need any help
  2. sample, a pocket in the Manual ofColor Aerial Photography. Two hundred and forty-six chips were mounted on a card along with a numberofgray samples. The photographed card represented the requisite number ofcolor patches. The types ofcolor films investigated were Kodachrome 64 and Kodak Aerochrome MS film 2448, Estar base
  3. While it was still similar to the previous Kodachrome, it was better in pretty much every way. A year later Kodachrome-X was introduced, which had an ISO of 64. Another generation of Kodachrome, which came out in 1974, saw Kodachrome II replaced by Kodachrome 25 and Kodachrome-X replaced by Kodachrome 64
  4. Another generation of Kodachrome, which came out in 1974, saw Kodachrome II replaced by Kodachrome 25 and Kodachrome-X replaced by Kodachrome 64. The differences between this version and the previous weren't huge with nearly identical image quality. The biggest change was going from the K-12 to the K-14 development process (which was a little.
  5. Kodachrome 25 fell out of popularity a few years after Velvia was introduced (in part because of Kodak's lack of interest in promoting their film); Kodachrome 64 and 200 followed more slowly. Kodachrome 25 had previously been considered the film to which all other films had been compared, and cannot fairly be compared to Velvia, as Kodachrome.
  6. My responsibilities included a lot of work documenting wildlife and projects involving wildlife. Our go to film was Kodak Kodachrome 64; this changed when we found that Fuji Velvia films yielded more accurate color. I had submitted a Kodachrome 64 slide of an elk to a professional photo lab for printing and received a call from a lab tech. She.
  7. I shot Kodachrome 64 for about twelve seconds until I was introduced to E-6 stocks, and never went back. So I'd be much happier if they'd just release an high-speed Ektachrome (something 400 ISO or faster) to compliment the 100 ISO colour slide I shoot. Rober

My Fujifilm X-T30 Kodachrome 64 Film Simulation Recipe

Review coming. Looks great, depending on who's printing it. Turns greenish at +4 stops overexposure. DCS 14n. 2003-2004. Home Donate New Search Gallery How-To Books Links Workshops About Contact In the following sample image, after a click on the thumbnail you can see a 100% cutout of the area marked in red. Here, the image also switches any three seconds between the scan of CyberView- and the one of SilverFast. In the samples shown here, only the tonal values were adapted in order to generate the GIF animation Here is the Kodachrome 64 simulated version using DxO's FilmPack: You can see the attraction of its rich colors. But with digital processing, modern photographers can go a lot further — if. Kodachrome 35mm slide film was introduced in 1936, and for most of its more than 50-year history the film has had a number of practical limitations for many applica-tions. Until late 1986, when 35mm Kodachrome 200 Profes-sional Film and Kodachrome 64 Professional Film in th

Kodachrome 25 set to make a comeback as a VSCO digital preset. (Image credit: VSCO) It is 11 years now since Kodak pulled the plug on Kodachrome film. As arguably the most of the most iconic 35mm film emulsion of all time, it is missed by a whole generation of photographers for which Kodachrome was synonymous with color photography Easily add film effects to your digital photos using these free Photoshop actions by SparkleStock! These actions let you emulate classic roll films such as Fuji Pro 160S, Provia 100F, Superia 100, Kodachrome 64, and more. The colors are accurate and on-par with other products from Nik and VSCO bu RNI All Films for Capture One is designed to bring the magic touch of analogue film into your digital workflow. This package contains an impressive library of beautifully crafted film styles made after real analog film stocks. Rediscover film aesthetics. Create an emotional essence in your photography with RNI All Films

Illuminating light of selected wavelengths in the visible or infrared range is projected through the pupil of the eye onto the fundus, and the light reflected back and out through the pupil is detected and analyzed, preferably using the area of the optic disk for analyzing the retinal vessels overlying the optic disk. Specific wavelengths of illuminating light may be chosen for each blood. The reel was prepared by the TTC in 1940, making this (for now) the oldest motion picture reel of Toronto in Kodachrome. The reel appears to be about 330ft, thus making it probably a 5-10-minute film. The subject denoted on its canister are scenes of the Bloor streetcar line. By the looks of it, I'm guessing later 1940 after a wet autumn. But thinking is something you had to do when shooting Kodachrome. Never a truly fast film - the original Kodachrome emulsions had single-digit ISO ratings - most pros stuck to the ISO 25 and 64 versions, while keeping a few rolls of the 200-speed version tucked away for light-starved shooting scenarios

Working on KODACHROME 64 recreation: Retouching Forum

Download Free Kodachrome LUT Collectio

  1. g up off the wings as it pulls a high-g turn. Canon F-1, Tamron 60-300, Fujichrome 100. Telescope on a pier, Kemah, Texas. Canon F-1, Tamron 60-300, Kodak Elite Chrome 100. Townhomes, Last Roll of Kodachrome, Canon F-1, Tamron 60-300, Kodachrome 64
  2. The Kodachrome with a Nikon. I was stationed in California for a little over a year and then Germany for 2-1/2 years. I was all over Europe and the Middle East. It just took me 3 weeks to sort through and semi-catalog each image. Even after discarding 40-50% of the images, I ended up with 800 of the 6×7, 100 of the 6X6, and 300 of the Kodachrome
  3. Close-up of Kodak 126 film cartridge containing Kodachrome 64 film, a classic color reversal slide film, used in 1960s and 1970s era Instamatic cameras, February 22, 2018. Get premium, high resolution news photos at Getty Image
  4. F3.5 maximum aperture. I have owned my K135/3.5 since I purchased it new in late 1975. The K135/3.5 was my only telephoto lens for decades and 135mm is a good entry level telephoto focal length if you are using a film camera. The K135/3.5 is light weight for a lens of this focal length, so it's perfect for traveling
  5. Paul Simon: Kodachrome for piano solo, easy piano sheet music. High-Quality and Interactive, transposable in any key, play along. Includes an High-Quality PDF file to download instantly. Licensed to Virtual Sheet Music® by Hal Leonard® publishing company. NOTE: The sample above is just the first page preview of this item
  6. Shop for kodachrome wall art from the world's greatest living artists. All kodachrome artwork ships within 48 hours and includes a 30-day money-back guarantee. Choose your favorite kodachrome designs and purchase them as wall art, home decor, phone cases, tote bags, and more
  7. Carestream® Kodak® color film Kodachrome, 64; find null-F2271 MSDS, related peer-reviewed papers, technical documents, similar products & more at Sigma-Aldrich

Kodak Ektachrome 100 Film Sample Photos and Specification

Looking more at the samples the OP posted, there seems to be some luminance stuff along with hue and saturation. Look how bright the non-illuminated tail lights are on the station wagon. There is a glowing quality to the film. Kodachrome was different in many ways which makes replication extremely difficult. First it was slide film and used. Eterna Lut (Format : Cube) Eterna Recipe - for Fujifilm camera like the X-T2/X-T20 . ( here is also the link to the original Fuji film Eterna Lut) Many of these recipes have been found through other websites, links, photographers. It can always happen that a name listing is incorrect or matches another link, or a link no longer works 10 years minus 21 days ago was the official end of Kodachrome here on planet earth. 1) Dwayne's Employees pose for photo around 4 pm on 12/30/2010. 2) The grey-haired fellow in the second photo is Dwayne himself. Sadly, he recently passed away. 3) Kodachrome hangover: An empty Kodachrome box in back of my car in Joplin, MO on 12/31/2010 Some jpg examples shot using Ritchie's Vintage Kodachrome and Fuji Superia 800 recipes . One of the things that I was also hoping to achieve by shooting jpg was to get a more consistent look in my photos, but looking back that never really happened because I kept changing back and forth between all of those recipes Revisions. 2009-06-01 — initial writeup; 2009-06-23 — discontinued — Kodachrome 64; 2009-12-03 — discontinued — Ektachrome 64T, 100 Plus, E100G

Kodachrome - a gallery on Flickr

Blue Tint on old Kodacrome slides

The Sample Photograph of SMC PENTAX 50mmF1.2: 花 PENTAX LX, SMC PENTAX 50mmF1.2(F2.8)AUTO Kodachrome 64(KR Image Samples. Negative Fuji Superia 200 - 01 Kodachrome 60s / Slide 1 / Slide 2 / Slide 3 / Warm Kodachrome 64 Alt II / Alt III / Alt / Calmer Reds / Cool / Warm / Cooler Blues Technicolor 2 (Approx) RNI Toolkit - Lightroom Only. Jpeg tone compensation Fad From my final rolls of Kodachrome 64. The weather was the worst it could be when I took this picture. It was pouring. The shot was taken through the car windshield with the wipers going full speed. The shutter speed was very very slow. The camera braced on the steering wheel. I took this shot about 8 times in the hope one of them would come out

My color films were Kodachrome 25 & 64 and Velvia 50. I loved the punch of color from those films, but Portra delivers an actual representation of the colors in a scene. The exposure latitude seems huge as I'm seeing great detail in shadows and highlights. Will definitely shoot Portra 800 again Jon Hayt Photographer. NFL Rookie Terrell Fletcher leaping on a trampoline during the NFL Rookie Shoot in 1995 at the LA Coliseum. Katz's Deli, NYC scanned 35mm Kodachrome slide shot by Dr. David Hayt in 1957. This page contains sample film and print scans of various film and media types as examples of the scan quality that I am producing The Kodachrome used is ISO 64. ©Roger J. Matthews; scanned by Digitize Media; processed by Mónica Palmero Fernández. Figure 13g and close-up : Raw (CR2) digital copy of JN25_06 with Canon EOS 80D (24MP) camera and TAMRON SP 90mm F/2.8 Di MACRO 1:1 272EE macro lens That was a common range of film speeds just ten years ago. Now they seem amazingly slow, don't they? There were lots of still films made some intermediate speeds, like Kodachrome 64 slide film, Plus-X Pan Professional black and white at ISO 125, and Fuji NPS and some Kodak Portra color negative film at ISO 160 a) Kodachrome film 7 rolls b) Lens tissue 500 sheet package c) Chin covers 164 d) Alcohol 12 oz. bottle e) 2 x 2 gauze Package of 100 f) Facial tissues 1 box g) Spare lamps 1 flash and 1 view h) Film envelopes and labels 14 each i) Federal Express labels 14 j) Cotton-tipped applicators 250 (untreated) k) Air bul

Kodachrome look Kodachrome Flick

For Kodachrome 25 I set gain R: 3.8, G: 3.4 and B: 3.4. and in the colour correction tab set R: 1, G: 0.97, and B: 0.88. You csn use that as a starting point for Kodachrome 64, which has, for example, less rich yellows. Finally, Kodachromes *can* go off if the processing wasn't quite right Kodachrome. Kodachrome is the old great of slide film. For a long time, Kodachrome 25 was used by National Geographic for almost every photograph. Today, Kodachrome is only found as 64 speed for 35mm film (I haven't found it for 120 and I've looked). Kodachrome 25 was abandoned due to environmental concerns Named after the bright colors drawn from old Kodachrome 64 film, Kodachrome Dream(ing) is a lean, funky saison brewed with a good bit of wheat. It's fermented with Right Proper's house wild. Paul Simon: Kodachrome for voice, piano or guitar, intermediate sheet music. High-Quality and Interactive, transposable in any key, play along. Includes an High-Quality PDF file to download instantly. Licensed to Virtual Sheet Music® by Hal Leonard® publishing company. NOTE: The sample above is just the first page preview of this item

Regarding the high ISO performance: I grew up with slide film. 25 years ago, I travelled through China with nothing else than Kodachrome 64 and AGFA CT 100 in my pockets, Therefore, the quality of the ISO 1600 and Iso 3200 picture is still unbelievable high for me :-) Thomas. Reply Delet PRO Landscape and Travel Lightroom Presets. This is a BeArt Powerful Collection for travel and landscape photographers. You can get 15 free Lightroom presets with just one click. If you use the same preset on more photos, it will add to your personal style. It'll also make your images look like they belong together I just went to the refrigerator and removed 25 rolls of Kodachrome 64 36 exp. -- paid $8.20 per roll ($205 total). They've been in there since 2002. I've been meaning to shoot them ever since Kodak made their announcement last year but alas work prevented me from taking two scheduled vacations this year to do so. Sigh The slowness of the camera in use and the limited ISO range is no problem to me as I was brought-up on film; Kodachrome 64, Velvia 50 being my favorites. Does anyone remember manual film-winding with the thumb crank? The AF is not the fastest but for general use on bright(ish) static objects - it is fast enough and importantly - accurate I shot Kodachrome 25 and Kodachrome 64 slide film throughout my formative (high school) years as a photographer. I remember my first job, a laborer at Canadian Bronze in Winnipeg when I was 16. I worked like a dog all day, and some days all I had to get me through were thoughts of the wonderful camera I would buy with that money. And I did.

Re: Kodachrome 64: Pro Digital Talk Forum: Digital

For Maxim Maks Wells (1982-2011): my fellow outlier in our cohort, but the one who couldn't make it to the end of this. This project is for all of the bourbon planning and all of teh kittehs. Wind your way down Baker Street, elmaks. For those taken before their time: Cora Hillbairn (2012), Jenna Morrison (2011), Jack Layton (2011), Wendy Babcock (2011), Penny Bethke (2011), Al. The Commodore 64 was the greatest-selling home computer system of all time, and still draws a large crowd of retro-gamers. Despite its popularity, the music of C64 games has never before been analysed in any academic articles. Filling this gap in respect to the peculiarities of the Commodore's soundchip, Karen Collins here introduces our readers to the musical aesthetics of the C64 Sample Kodachrome Scans. Click on thumbnail to retrieve the full-size image. Most require a 1280 pixel monitor display width. Rio de Janiero (1280x636). Film Kodachrome 64. The Chrysler Building is perhaps New York's most famous building after the Empire State. 2005 is its 75th anniversary

Kodachrome. Processed in Color. Seriously. - Shoot Film Co

See samples photo. Ok I found this while going thru some slides, 18 Kodak Kodachrome 35mm slides of something called the Head Brothers Circus, photos of wagons, ticket office, tent ,and guys setting up stuff, and a maybe 7 1/2 gauge railroad coach The Kodachrome also imparted a distinctive look, quite different from the film stock that was used for the movie. In regard to shooting in 3-D, please refer to my article 3-D Anaglyph Technique. Here are a few samples of the over 64 scenes that I captured, all presented in 2-D I don't understand this insane lurching towards faster and faster, heavier and much more expensive glass when most of us who used to shoot Kodachrome 25 or 64 now start out the door at ISO 800-1,600 and don't think twice about it because the digital dystems are so clean and sharp. Small sharp, less expensive zooms are terrific by me - Lomography X Tungsten 64, Lomography X-Pro 200 - Other : Jessops SHR 100/200, ORWO Chrom UT18/21, Polaroid 690, Polaroid 990, Svema Color 125/DS-4/DS100 Black and White Film Emulation Effects Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Kodachrome - Agatha Kaspar on AllMusic - 201

However, the same cannot be said of Kodachrome type film as it really does require a matched IT8 target. Likewise it's very likely that we'll need different targets for Velvia RVP 50 and the new Velvia 100F as these two films are in many respects very different from each other and the rest of the Fuji range Capture the moment more decisively than ever before. Sony's α77II delivers the world's fastest 1 Ch01 shooting at 12 fps, while amazing 79-point Phase Detection AF keeps fast-moving subjects in focus and a 24.3MP sensor delivers stunning and detailed imagery. Even sharing is fast thanks to built-in Wi-Fi and NFC

The collection of vintage ads featur. Hollywood in Kodachrome is a collection of full-color photographs of Hollywood's biggest stars of the 1940s in Kodachrome. The book is by David Wills and Stephen Schmidt, with a foreword by Rhonda Fleming. The pictures are vivid and beautiful Thorsten Overgaard Official Homepage Since 1996 - Thorsten von Overgaard is a Danish writer and photographer, specializing in portrait photography and documentary photography, known for writings about photography and as an educator and international photo compeition judge. For specific photography needs worldwide, contact Thorsten Overgaard via e-mail If you were shooting sports or street photos you might have used ISO 400 or 800 or faster. If you were shooting the iconic Kodachrome film, there was a good chance you were using ISO 64 film. Basically, the lower the number the less sensitive it is, and vice versa. So an ISO 800 film was far more sensitive to light than ISO 64 film 3. I protect my copyright like a junkyard dog. I intend on giving the rights to an educational institution. I don't want the rights to be compromised when they are gifted. 4. Errata: regrettably I am aware of four errors in the book (correction is underlined): Page 77: Column 2 Paragraph 2 Celluloid not cellulose Original Price $18.00. (20% off) Metropolitan Grey Linen Table Cloth - Washable Linen - Neutral Tablecloth - Market Linen - 72 x 54 - Made in Atlanta. $92.99. Leather blanket strap carrier for a picnic blanket, Custom blanket strap in brown, blanket roll. Perfect for walking, camping, trip. Sale Price $31.50. $31.50

Sample Fluid Scans -Wetmountin

Eastman Kodak is retiring Kodachrome this year, as digital photography winds the once-iconic color film into obscurity. Kodachrome is widely recognized as the world's first commercially successful color film, offered in Kodak's portfolio for the past 74 years. But nowadays, Kodak gets about 70 per cent of revenues from its Kodachrome 25 and the new Fujichrome Velvia 50 are probably the best transparency films available, and using this filter technique will enable their application to photomicrography. However, when you use this filter, remember to increase exposure 1 to 3 f-stops to allow for reduction in light intensity

RNI All Films 4 - Pro for Capture OneQuality Samples – Film RescueKodak ReviewsSamples | Film Rescue International